Mitarbeiter
 
Tanja Carstensen 0461 50 30 134    
Steuerfachangestellte tanja.carstensen@casper-partner.de    
       
Claudia Casper 0461 50 30 122    
Steuerberaterin claudia.casper@casper-partner.de    
       
Jan J. Casper 0461 50 30 122  
Steuerberater jan.casper@casper-partner.de  
     
Britta Green 0461 50 30 113
Steuerfachwirtin britta.green@casper-partner.de
   
Matz Jensen 0461 50 30 133  
Auszubildender matz.jensen@casper-partner.de  
       
Simona Knutzen 0461 50 30 112
Sekretärin simona.knutzen@casper-partner.de
   
Helga Lange  
Steuerfachangestellte helga.lange@casper-partner.de
   
Thies Mathes Lucht 0461 50 30 116
Auszubildender thies.lucht@casper-partner.de
   
Kathrin Petrow 0461 50 30 115
Steuerfachangestellte kathrin.petrow@casper-partner.de
   
Melanie Schubert 0461 50 30 118
Steuerfachangestellte melanie.schubert@casper-partner.de
Bilanzbuchhalterin