Mitarbeiter
 
Marten Bienek 0461 50 30 118    
Steuerfachangestellter marten.bienek@casper-partner.de    
       
Tanja Carstensen 0461 50 30 134    
Steuerfachangestellte tanja.carstensen@casper-partner.de    
       
Claudia Casper 0461 50 30 122    
Steuerberaterin claudia.casper@casper-partner.de    
       
Jan J. Casper 0461 50 30 122  
Steuerberater jan.casper@casper-partner.de  
     
Britta Green 0461 50 30 113
Steuerfachwirtin britta.green@casper-partner.de
   
Anuschka Henningsen 0461 50 30 114
Buchhalterin anuschka.henningsen@casper-partner.de
   
Birgit Jegus 0461 50 30 115
Steuerfachangestellte birgit.jegus@casper-partner.de
       
Simona Knutzen 0461 50 30 112
Sekretärin simona.knutzen@casper-partner.de
   
Thies Mathes Lucht 0461 50 30 116
Steuerfachangestellter thiesmathes.lucht@casper-partner.de
   
Mehrzad Moslemzadeh 0461 50 30 132
Auszubildender mehrzad.moslemzadeh@casper-partner.de
   
Monika Sürth 0461 50 30 133
Steuerfachangestellte monika.suerth@casper-partner.de